Produits Forestiers Béland ltée

1203, ch. Industriel
   Lévis, Québec, G7A 1A8


  • 418-831-8860
  • 418-831-7963
  • Toll free 1-800-463-1886

Contact-us by email

QUEBEC / CANADA

-Sylvain Boies             sboies@beland.com

-Carl Desgagnés         carldesgagnes@beland.com

-Réal Proulx                rproulx@beland.com

-Sebastien Perreault sebastienp@beland.com

-Andy Boisvert           aboisvert@beland.com

-Frank Lachance           flachance@beland.com

ONTARIO / MARITIMES

-François Germain       fgermain@beland.com

-Sébastien Perreault   sebastienp@beland.com

-Andy Boisvert             aboisvert@beland.com

-Frank Lachance          flachance@beland.com

USA

-Sylvio Clermont              sylvioc@beland.com

-Frank Lachance          flachance@beland.com

CENTRAL AMERICA AND CARIBBEAN

-Réal Proulx (espagnol)   rproulx@beland.com

-François Germain          fgermain@beland.com

EUROPE AND OTHER COUNTRIES

-Francois Germain          fgermain@beland.com